Owner of Atlantic Remodeling

Leave us a Review!

Each of our customers deserves the best experience working with us, and we are incredibly thankful for the opportunity to work together. Our past customers’ reviews are a great way to learn what it’s like to partner with us. If you’ve worked with us, we would appreciate it if you would leave us a review! It would mean the world to us. Thank you for your feedback and for taking this journey with us!

- Tim Carmody, Owner of Atlantic Remodeling LLC

Client Testimonials

Joyce Wyman
Joyce Wyman
2022-12-27
We have used this company for several Home Remodeling projects. Tim is very knowledgeable, honest, thorough and very fussy about his work. It is always a pleasure doing business with him. I cannot recommend him and his company strongly enough!!!
Barbara Zucker
Barbara Zucker
2022-10-13
Tim is absolutely the best person we have ever worked with in any of our houses. He is a thoughtful intelligent man who is clearly knowledgeable about home construction and repair. He is diligent, fair and has always been there for us when we have needed his help. We wholeheartedly recommend him.
Dominick Ciccone
Dominick Ciccone
2022-10-05
We hired Atlantic Remodeling to remodel our guest bathroom and install our kitchen stove top exhaust fan, because the company came highly recommended by a friend. We were not disappointed!! Tim and his workers were highly skilled, professional, clean, and most importantly, kept to their promised timeline, something other general contractors had not done for us in the past. Tim cared for our home like it was his own, paying attention to every last detail, doing things right, not just the easiest way. It was like having a family member do the job! We have already recommended Tim to two of our friends after they saw the job they did in our guest bathroom. What sets Tim aside from the rest is his steadfast way of keeping you calm and satisfied throughout the entire project. His expert skills, dedicated work ethic, and calm professional demeanor make him the perfect general contractor. You will not be disappointed. He is worth every cent he is paid, and then some!
Paul Frumkin
Paul Frumkin
2022-10-04
Atlantic Remodeling provides customer-friendly service - would recommend to anyone
Philip Elizabeth
Philip Elizabeth
2022-10-02
We did a Renovation at our Home in Boca Raton. It was a great experience to work with Mister Timothy, Atlantic Remodeling LLC he is a very responsible and professional person. I loved the work he has done in our home. He is also very trustable. We traveled to Europe and when we arrived everything was perfectly done we were so grateful I definitely! Recommend Mister Timothy ‘s work. !!! Hicimos una Renovación en nuestra Casa en Boca Raton. Fue una gran experiencia trabajar con Atlantic Remodeling LLC el señor Timothy, es una persona muy responsable y profesional. Me encantó el trabajo que ha hecho en nuestra casa. También es muy confiable. Viajamos a Europa y cuando llegamos todo estaba perfectamente hecho, ¡estábamos muy agradecidos, definitivamente! Recomendar el trabajo de Mister Timothy!!! Fizemos uma reforma em nossa casa em Boca Raton. Foi uma ótima experiência trabalhar com Atlantic Remodeling LLC o Senhor Timothy, é uma pessoa muito responsável e profissional. Adorei o trabalho que ele fez em nossa casa. Ele também é muito confiável. Viajamos para a Europa e quando chegamos tudo estava perfeitamente feito, ficamos muito agradecidos, definitivamente! Recomendamos o trabalho do senhor Timothy. !!!
James Dodd
James Dodd
2022-06-13
Tim exceeded expectations and did an amazing job. He was on-time, and has a polite and professional crew. Most importantly, their work was detailed and spot on. You really get that feeling that you are not being ripped off when speaking with Tim. You will get honesty and hard work from him. Hard to find nowadays! My wife and I just moved to Delray and I'm sure we will be reaching out to Tim for any of our home remodeling projects in the future!
MERVYN
MERVYN
2022-02-25
Tim is a pleasure to work with. Professional Trustworthy and reliable. Had my flooring redone and worked on kitchen remodel. Very good quality work. Projects completed on time. Would definitely recommend
Ali Haratsis
Ali Haratsis
2021-11-15
Tim and his team were extremely professional and knowledgeable! We had a few unexpected things pop up during demo and he was able to get it all fixed perfectly and stayed on schedule. The attention to detail was top notch! Communication before and through out the project was amazing and always went above and beyond to answer all our questions promptly. We can’t recommend them enough! We will definitely be using Atlantic Remodeling again for future projects!
k mortimer
k mortimer
2021-10-11
Atlantic Remodeling LLC completed a variety of projects on our home. Tim Carmody, owner, and his workers were exceedingly professional. The work completed was done with the utmost in care with fantastic results! Tim and crew were always on time, and were responsive to our questions and discussions during the projects. Tim and crew installed new porcelain tile in four large rooms which included replacing and matching baseboards. Preparation before and after the installation was completed, as well as final cleanup. We highly recommend Atlantic Remodeling LLC for any renovation project. Dr. Katherine & John Mortimer

Your New Space Is Waiting For You!